Tim Kaine Liar/Jesuit/CIA Operative with Dark Past

Reclaim Our Republic

Tim Kaine Liar/Jesuit/CIAOperative with Dark Past

Democratic VP Nominee Tim Kaine: Pathological Liar/Jesuit/CIA Operative in Honduras!


When I hear a Catholic political candidate speak, I am compelled to ask myself “what he is he really saying?” I double down on my doubts if that Catholic candidate was particularly proud of going to an all boys Jesuit High School. In fact, I am completely incredulous when a person like Senator Time Kaine waxes poetic about his peon days in Honduras while serving the poor and hungry, during the turbulent Reagan era of the 1980’s.

Thanks to Daniel Hopsicker’s MadCowNews article entitled, “Tim Kaine’s Unlikely Biography”, I was finally able to understand the blatant lies behind this penultimate sociopath-Tim Kaine.This stuff will never be exposed in the biased-rigged-owned-by-drugpeddling-Mexican NYTimes.

Kaine is the doppleganger to his teammate, Hillary. I should have realized that she would pick this effeminate-male-counterpart to…

View original post 765 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

