ObamaCare Stripped Me Of My Insurance And NOW The VA Won’t Cover Me Either

Reclaim Our Republic

shutterstock_287420150

30 Mar 2017 by Paul Hair

Obamacare is the product of evil minds. This is not an exaggeration. People know that its creators designed it to fail. But what the public doesn’t yet know is that it’s worse than that. The government is actively doing everything it can to prevent you from having any say in your medical treatment. I have experienced this. You see, after Obamacare stripped me of my private insurance, I learned that the Department of Veterans Affairs won’t necessarily cover me either.

I previously paid for my own, private health insurance. Congress enacting Obamacare resulted in that becoming too expensive for me. I no longer can afford it or private medical care—including my long-time family practitioner. And now I am forced to rely on the VA for medical coverage. The closest VA hospital, by the way, is over 50 miles away.

For the past few years…

View original post 306 more words

Leave a Reply

